HomeContact us

COMPANY CONTACTSPharma Cosm Polli s.r.l.

Opening hours
Mon – Fri | 9am – 1pm, 2pm – 6pm
Sat – Sun | Closed

Phone

Address
Via Palermo 20,
20057 Assago (MI)

E-Mail

CONTACT USRequest information

    Name (mandatory)*
    E-mail (mandatory)*
    Service (mandatory)*
    Message

    Internal contacts

    C.E.O.Paolo Polli

    HUMAN RESOURCES AND EXTERNAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENTLaura Polli

    TECHNICAL - REGULATORY DEPARTMENTGiorgio Carelli

    g.carelli@pharmacosm.it
    Cell: +39335436687
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension1)

    SHIPPING DEPARTMENTValentina Maggioni

    v.maggioni@pharmacosm.it
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension 2)

    SAMPLES DEPARTMENTSavio Maffei

    s.maffei@pharmacosm.it
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension3)

    COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENTElena Mesini

    e.mesini@pharmacosm.it
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension 4)

    PURCHASING DEPARTMENTBarbara Albicini

    b.albicini@pharmacosm.it
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension 5)

    ADMINISTRATIONCinzia Busto

    c.busto@pharmacosm.it
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension 6)

    FORMULATION CONSULTANTMatteo Franzoni

    Area agents for Italy

    TRENTINO-ALTO ADIGE, FRIULI-VENEZIA GIULIA, VENETO, EMILIA-ROMAGNAPaolo Barbacovi, Monica Rizzardi

    PIEDMONT, VALLE D’AOSTAMicrona srl (Elvio Balagna, Alessandra Scirè)

    LOMBARDY, LIGURIAMirko Troncia

    PUGLIA, BASILICATA, CAMPANIASimona Caramia

    TUSCANY, UMBRIA, MARCHE, LAZIO, ABRUZZO, MOLISEGiulio Maurizio

    FOREIGN COUNTRIESHeadquarters

    info@pharmacosm.it
    Telephone: +390289546188 (Extension 1)

    Foreign countries